Blink 182 - Voyeur chords

Highlighted       Show chord diagrams
Blink 182
Dude Ranch
1997 MCA Records
Submitted by:

Key: C

Tuning: Standard EADGBe

Chords used:
C -   x32010
Am -  x02210
F -   133211
G -   320003

Verse 1:
  And when the day ends
    Am             F
I'm sure she feels sorrow
  The lonely guy I am I
Am              F
wait for her to change
  I've been here two days
     Am             F
I'll sure be here tomorrow
  I'd eat her all if she 
     Am           F
were on my dinner plate

(and I wish)
G              F            C  F C G
  I wish she'd be more kind now
G            F
  I'm out of luck cause the 
C                 G
shades are pulled down
I've seen everything 
      C        G
there is to be shown
               F           C  F C G C F C G
I followed her all the way home 

Verse 2:
  I can't be too cool in a
Am           F
tree with my pants down
  The air is cold and I've
     Am             F
got splinters in my feet
  She caught me once but I 
      Am             F
don't think that she cares 
now Unlike before her view
   Am               F
is now blocked by a leaf

(Repeat Chorus)

C            F
  I bet this last time's 
    G            F
the one time too many
C             F
  The rush of waiting is
G                  F
burning through my head
C             F
  Right after supper her 
G                F
brother shower's twice a 
    C            F
week He kicks my ass so much
     G              F   G
that filthy white inbred

Verse 3:
  I've made mistakes by 
        Am           F
looking in the wrong window
  Her dad is big and I've
Am             F
never seen his face
  I've been here two days
         Am             F
and I'll sure be here tomorrow
  My lady's so sweet she
Am            F
likes to entertain

(Repeat Chorus)
(Repeat Bridge)

Mark: Bass Solo
F-C-G-F-C x6

Outro: C-F-C-G x2, C(hold)
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z