Gaither Vocal Band - Alpha And Omega chords

Highlighted       Show chord diagrams
(1)(intro)  Asus  A  Asus G  A G  D F#  D  A

     A                                         E
(2) I Heard a great voice out of heaven saying
         D                                 E
Behold the tabernacle of God is with men
A                                            E
He shall dwell with them and they shall be His people
       A                                             E     A
And almighty God will be with them

(3) He shall wipe away all tears from their eyes
D                                            E
There shall be no more death
             A                            E
Neither sorrow  nor crying  and no more pain
        D                                                    A
The former things are all passed away

    B                                      F#
(4) He that sat upon the throne said
               E                             F#
"Behold  I make all things new"
B                         E B B F#
He said unto me                  "Write these words
      E                                     F#
For they are faithful and true"

    B             F#m            E             B  F#m E
(5) It is done  It is done  It is done  It is done

(6)  He is the Alpha and Omega
The Beginning and the End
The Son of God  the King of Kings
Lord of lords  He's Everything
Messiah  Jehovah
The Prince of Peace is He
The Son of Man  Seed of Abraham
Second Person in the Trinity

 Here's how it goes(follow the numbers).
I believe this is right. If not please comment and don't forget to rate!
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z