Jojo - Disaster tab

by JoJo

Tuning: Standard

Intro, Verses, and Outro:

[Verse 1]
I'm trying not to pretend, 
It won't happen again and again like that. 
I never thought it would end, 
'Cause you got up in my head, in my head like that. 
And made me happy, baby, love is crazy, 
So amazing, but it's changing, re-arranging, 
I don't think I can take anymore 

             C             G
'Cause the walls burned up and our love fell down 
         Em             D
And it turned into whatever, now were saying never. 
C                     G 
Feel the fire 'cause it's all around
          Em            D
And it's burning for forever and always 
     C           G
We gotta let it go, be on our way 
                 Em                            D
And live for another day, 'cause it ain't the same, my baby 
C             G
Watch it all fall to the ground 
    Em              D
No happy ever after, just disaster


[Verse 2]
I didn't want it this way, 
I only wanted to say I loved you right. 
But now you're walking away, 
And leaving me here to stay, 
So foolish of me to wait for you to realize 
All the things I gave you, made you, 
Changed you, your dreams came true 
When I met you, now forget you, 
Don't want anymore


  C             G                       Em
You shot the bullet you shot the bullet that killed me 
Not feeling my heart beat, and now itís dying. 
C                  G                         Em
I've been through it, I, I've been through all the agony 
     D            C             G
And now my eyes are, drying, trying, no more crying, 
Em              D
Lying's just a game, 
    C              G                  Em                     D
So disaster strikes and Iím alright 'cause my loveís on his way

C G Em D 2x


Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z