Kings Of Convenience - Toxic Girl tab

Kings Of Convenience - Toxic Girl

   E7+  G6   C*   D*           C7+  Bm4*
e|-0----0----0----0------|  |--0----0-------|
B|-9----12---8----10-----|  |--5----3-------|
G|-8----11---9----11-----|  |--4----4-------|
D|-9----12---10---12-----|  |--5----4-------|
A|-7----10---0----0------|  |--3----0-------|
E|-X----X----X----X------|  |--X----X-------|

e | e-b  (6)
g | g-d  (2)
c | c-g  (2)
d | d-a  (2)

In the sky the birds are pulling rain
In your life the curse has got a name
C*                                   D*                
Makes you lie awake all through the night
That's why

She's intoxicated by herself
Everyday she's seen with someone else
And every night she kisses someone new
Never you

interact: E7+(4X)  
          C7+  E7+  C7+  Bm4*   

You're waiting in the shadows for a chance
‘Cause you believe at heart that if you can
Show to her what love is all about
She'll change

She'll talk to you with no one else around
But only if you're able to entertain her
The moment conversation stops she's gone
   Am9 (…5557)

C*                                  D*               
She’s in front your heart, that if you can
She’ll change at heart, if you can
But the moment conversation stops she’s gone

Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z