Lisa Mitchell - Walk With Me chords

Highlighted       Show chord diagrams
Intro: Am, G, F, C x2

Am       G
The days go in and out,
F         C
On and on and further out,
Am        G
Quietness I always find,
In my heart
in my mind

Am      G
Give me a sunny day
F      C
Give me a field of hay
Am    G
Under the gumtrees,
Walk with me 
Walk with me

repeat chords for other verses then

I want to stay up late,
          Csus2     C
I want to feel your pain,
  F     G
I can't wait
I want to hold your hand
          Csus2 C         F      G 
I want to understand this broken land

Am     G
Nobody deserves this
    F          C
Nobody deserves this

that's pretty much all of it. use the same chords for the other parts. enjoy! :)
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z