Misc Unsigned Bands - Bethel - Let Heaven Shout chords

Highlighted       Show chord diagrams
Let Heaven Shout
Jessie Rogers

This is for the chords without the capo. They may not be perfect, but they sound pretty good.

Intro: C

Verse 1:
   C        F      Am      G
I surrender all to You, my God
       C        F     G
I will give You all I have
        C       F     Am        Am     F
For You took my filthiness and made me clean

F                 F
I love You, Lord
     C       F      Am
Your praises I will sing
Let Heaven shout 
   C       F     Am 
For I have been redeemed


Verse 2:
      C       F
I lay down my life
   Am        G
My plans, my rights
        C        F       G
For Iím captured by Your love
C        F         Am       Am   Am   F           
Though I lose this world, I will know You

Repeat Chorus

F   Am     G
Nothing compares (4x)
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z