The Benjy Davis Project - Get High chords

Highlighted       Show chord diagrams

G              D     Am             C  
Everybody's so serious, Everybody's so scared...

Sit it on down, Pass it around
Everybody ain't going nowhere

               G                     D          
Every day's a weekend, Everybody's sleeping
            Am                  C 
Everybody pretend it's Saturday night...

        Am                D              G,D,Am,C(x2)    
We just keep our standards low and get high..igh...

Verse 2 
Same as 1
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z