Blink 182 – 21 Days chords ver. 2

Blink 182
21 Days
1998 Kung Fu Records
Submitted by:

Key: D

Tuning: Standard EADGBe

Chords used:
D -   xx0232
A -   x02220
Bm -  x24432
G -   320033
C -   x32010
F#m - 244222


Bass Solo: D-- x16

Distortion: D--A-Bm-G- x2

Verse 1:
D AMy mind wanders as I'm trying
G F#mnot to fall in love with you
D ACause everytime I awake I
G F#mponder on my mistakes of
D AWhat I said it is always my
G F#mesteem that I sure lose
D APlaying those stupid games
G F#mas I always end up chasing you
Interlude: D--A-Bm-G- x2 Chorus:
Em G DI can't help myself anymore
Em GRehearsing my thoughts as I'm
Dtoo scared to come to your door
Em GI pushed it all aside just
D Emto stand next to you But now
Gyou won't talk to me for
D A(hold)something that i didn't do
It's not gonna work Bass Solo: D--A-Bm-G- x2 Verse 2:
DAnd I'm trying not
A Bm Gto think of you
DI'm all confused as I think
A Bm Gof the things that I would do
DI'm all shook up as I
A Bm Gget all nervous inside
DMy emotions are something that
A Bm GI will always hide my ways
Bass Solo: D--A-Bm-G- x2
Outro: G--D--A-Bm-C- x3, G--D--A--G--, D(hold)
Please rate this tab: