Blink 182 - I Miss You chords version 3

			     I Miss You - Blink 182
Tabbed by: Unstoppabull

Tuning: standard

Intro:e|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|B|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|G|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|D|-------0-0-0---/---0-00----------0-0-0---/---9-99--------------------------| X2A|-------5-5-5---/---9-99----------5-5-5---/---9-99--------------------------|E|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
Chords:-D- -A- -B- -G--2- -0- --- -3--3- -2- -3- -3--2- -2- -2- -0--0- -2- -0- -0---- -0- -2- -2---- --- --- -3-
Verse 1: (I miss you miss you)
D A Hello there the angel from my nightmare
B GThe shadow in backround of the morgue
D AThe unsespecting victim of darkness in the valley
B GWe can live like Jack and Sally if we want
DWhere you can always find me
AAnd we'll have Halloween on Christmas
B GAnd in the night we'll wish this never ends
We'll wish this never ends
Chorus:e|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|B|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|G|----7777/9999/11-11-11-11/14-14-14-14\12-12-12-12/14-14-14-14/16-16-16-16--|D|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|A|----5555/7777/9--9--9--9/ 12-12-12-12\10-10-10-10/12-12-12-12/14-14-14-14--|E|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
Verse 2:
D A Where are you and I'm so sorry
B G I cannot sleep I cannot dream tonight
DI need somebody and always
A B GThis sick strange darkness comes creeping on so haunting everytime
D A And as I stared I counted the webs from all the spiders
B Gcatching things and eating their insides
DLike indecision to call you
AAnd hear your voice of treason
B GWill you come home and stop this pain tonight
stop this pain tonight
e|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|B|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|G|----7777/9999/11-11-11-11/14-14-14-14\12-12-12-12/14-14-14-14/16-16-16-16--|D|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|A|----5555/7777/9--9--9--9/ 12-12-12-12\10-10-10-10/12-12-12-12/14-14-14-14--|E|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
Don't waste your time on me your already the voice inside my head(6x) I miss you miss you(6x )
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z