Catherine Feeny – Mr Blue tab

Left handed
Tabbed by: Greg Whittaker

Tuning: Standard
Capo: 3rd Fret


G:    [3 2 0 0 3 3]
G/F#: [2 0 0 0 3 3]
Em7:  [0 2 2 0 3 3]
C:    [0 3 2 0 1 0]
D:    [0 0 0 2 3 2]

G   G/F#
Mr. Blue,

I told you that I love you

C                   D
Please believe me

G   G/F#
Mr. Blue,

I have to go now, darling

C                 D
Don't be angry

I know that you're tired
Know that you're sore and sick and sad for some reason

So I leave you with a smile
Kiss you on the cheek
and you will call it treason

Well that's the way it goes some days
A fever comes at you without a warning

And I can see it in your face
You've been waiting to break since you woke up this morning

Mr. Blue,
Don't hold your head so low
That you can't see the sky

Mr. Blue,
It ain't so long since you were flying high

Mr. Blue,
I told you that I love you
Please believe me
Please rate this tab: