Chris Brown – Superhuman tab

Standard Tuning (E A D G B E)

"""---Capo on fret 1---"""

The chords (Remember to have capo on fret 1!):

    C              Em               D             G               F

C G Em Weak..I have been crying and crying for weeks C How'd I survive when I could barely speak? Barely eat? D On my knees C Well that's the moment you came to me G Em I don't know what your love has done to me C Think I'm invincible, I see D Through the me, I used to be Em F# G You changed my whole life C Don't know what you're doing To me, with your love Em F# I'm feeling all superhuman you did that to me G A superhuman heart beats in me C Nothing can stop me here with you C Superhuman F I feel so superhuman (superhuman) I feel so superhuman By ind1/Loperis (Youtube account!)
Please rate this tab: