City Harmonic – Manifesto chords ver. 8

Capo 1

Intro: F Bb

Verse 1:
F BbWe believe in the One True God
F BbWe believe in Father, Spirit, Son
Dm F/B BbWe believe that good has won
Pre-Chorus: (don't play) And all of the people of God sang along Chorus 1:
F BbAmen; amen, yeah
Verse 2:
F BbWe are free, He died and lives again
F BbWe will be a people freed from sin
Dm F/B BbWe'll be free, a Kingdom with no end
Pre-Chorus Chorus 2:
F BbAmen; amen, yeah
Gm C BbAmen; amen, yeah
Interlude: Bb Bb5 Asus4 Dm F Bridge:
Bb Bb5Our Father who art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name
Asus4 Dm FThy Kingdom come, thy will be done, On earth as it is in heaven
Bb Bb5Give us our daily bread and forgive us our trespasses
Asus4 DmAs we forgive those who have trespassed against us
F Bb Bb5Lord lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil
Asus4 DmFor thine is the Kingdom, power, and the glory forever
FWe're singing'
Chorus 2 Outro: F This version is correct. This version is a little different from others that you will find. There are chords in the Pre-Chorus but the only instrument playing there is piano. If you're very into guitar and want to figure out the chords that's fine. The "f/b" is originally a "fmajb5/b" and the "bb5" is a "bbmajb5." God bless! Tyler Psalm 121:1-2
Please rate this tab: