Clapton Eric – Bad Love tab ver. 2

From: "Bernardo Siu F." 

                                BAD LOVE
                              Eric Clapton

-- Transcribed by Bernardo Siu

I ftp'd the chords from nevada and filled the blank spaces. Enjoy!

Riff used for intro and (I think) part of the solo:

Repeat this over and over for the solo:
Bm E7 A Oh What a feeling I get when I'm with you Bm E7 A You take my heart into everything you do Bb C Am And it makes me sad for the lonely people Bb C Dm I walked that road for so long Bb C Am Now I know that I'm one of the lucky people Bb C Dm Your love is making me strong CHORUS Bb C Am I've had enough Bad love Bb C G I need something I can be proud of Bb C Am Bb C G I've had enough Bad love No more bad love Bm E7 A And now I see that my life has been so blue Bm E7 A With all the heartaches I had till I met you Bb C Am But I'm glad to say now That's all behind me Bb C G With you here by my side Bb C Am And there's no more memories to remind me Bb C G Your love will keep me alive CHORUS CHORUS -- This signature is provided AS IS, with no warranty, either explicit or implicit of any kind. You have a 15 second trial period. If you keep looking it for any longer, you have to pay a license for it. Send check or money order to Bernardo Siu (, DCC, PUC, Chile.
Please rate this tab: