Cliff Richard - Shes Gone chords

She's Gone:Cliff Richard and The Shadows.
#28 in 1960.

E A EI’ve been waiting here for you since nine,
E A EI get sick from waiting all the time.
A EI know you ain’t treatin’ me like you should,
A B7 A E I guess I’m gonna for good.
E A EThe tickets I bought for the show tonight..
E A Eain’t no use because you’re not in sight.
A EI wonder what poor guy you’re cheatin' now?
A B7 A EI'll find him and wa...rn him somehow.
E A E A E B7 A EOh, she’s gone.
E A EWell, if you want me, you can chase me around.
E A EOh, you know all the places where I’m found.
A EI don’t care if I never hear from you..
A B7 A EI guess you’ll never be true.
E She’s gone, oh, she’s gone...
oh, she’s gone, oh, she’s gone... A sixties smash from Kraziekhat.
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z