Hawk Nelson - Fourteen tab version 1

Heres what sounds best to me on piano. 
(Play in the lower octave)

Intro: Am F C G

Am     F        C   G
   Ooooh, ooooh, ooh 

C                            G
The sun goes down, and then she slips away.
Am                         F 
It gets so lonely after dark.
C                       G 
If only we could relive yesterday.
Am                      F 
Tomorrow always seems so far. 

Am     F        C   G
  Ooooh, ooooh, ooh     (x2)

C                            G 
The end is near; so much is left to say.
Am                      F 
The world is getting cold tonight.
C                          G 
The traumatized people are so afraid.
Am                      F  
I smile 'cause everything's alright. 

(repeat Am F C G until end)
Ooooh, ooooh, ooh (x2)

Woah, woah, woah, woah 
Woah, woah, woah, ooh 

Ooooh, ooooh, ooh (x4)
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z