Hillsong United - My God tab version 1

Intro: D-A-F#-E

Verse I:
D               A
Everyone needs compassion
Love that's never failing
Let mercy fall on me
D              A
Everyone needs forgiveness
The kindness of our Savior
    E              D-E, D-E
The hope of nations

A                       E
Savior, He can move the mountains
          D         A           F#        E
My God is mighty to save, He is mighty to save
A                  E
Forever, Author of salvation
            D             A
He rose and conquered the grave
      F#            E
Jesus conquered the grave

Verse II:
D                 A
So take me as you find me
All my fears and failures
Fill my life again
D                 A
I give my life to follow
Eveything I believe in
    E         D-E,          D-E
Now I surrender, I surrender (whoa)

D                    A                   E
Shine your light and let the whole world see
              D             A      E
We're singing For the glory of the risen King

God Bless..

Please add my friendster account: pearl08_drums@yahoo.com
See ya soon! :)
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z