Hillsongs - Stronger chords version 3

Stronger by Reuben Morgan & Ben Fielding

C#m A EThere is Love that came for us
C#m A EHumbled to a sinner's cross
E A B C#mYou broke my shame and sinfulness
C#m A B E You rose again victorious
C#m A EFaithfulness none can deny
C#m A EThrough the storm and through the fire
E A B C#mThere is truth that sets me free
C#m A B E Jesus Christ who lives in me
E BYou are stronger, You are stronger
C#m ASin is broken, You have saved me
E B It is written, Christ is risen
B A B A Jesus You are Lord of all
C#m A ENo beginning and no end
C#m A EYou’re my hope and my defense
E A B C#mYou came to seek and save the lost
C#m A B E You paid it all upon the cross
E A C#mSo let Your Name be lifted higher
E A C#mBe lifted higher
C#m BBe lifted higher
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z