Iu – You And I chords ver. 2

Capo 1

C Fmsigyel bomyo soksagineun bimildeul
The whispered secrets as I look at the clock
C Fm Em Amganjor-han ne mamsog-iyagi
The sincere story in my heart
Dm G Emjigeum ne moseubeul hechyodo joa
It's okay if I am hurt now
Am Fm7 nareul jechokhamyon halsurok joa
The more I am pushed, the better
G A7ne ireum bullojwo
Please call out my name
D A* son teumsero bichineun ne mam deulkilkka duryowo
I'm afraid my heart will be revealed in between my hands
F#m Bmgaseumi mak bokcha sorowo
My heart is overwhelmed, it's sad
E A A7 jogeumman kkok chamgo nal gidaryojwo
Please wait a bit more and wait for me
D norang narangeun jigeum andweji
You and I, we can't be together right now
A F#m Bmsigyereul do bochego sipjiman
I want to push on the clock even more but
A Dnega itdon mire-eso
In the future, which you will be in
E E7 Ane ireumeul bullojwo
Please call out my name
Please rate this tab: