Jay Malinowski - Theres A Light chords

			    There's a Light - Jay Malinowski
Tabbed by: Baltimoron

Tuning: Standard

Intro - C G D x 4

C G Pretty eyes don't tell me lies
Em DGot a legend in the night
C G I'm crashing into desert sands
Em DEat the rust against the land
C G The desert's blowing and nothing grows
Em DWind whipped hills stripped to bones
C G Oh history please let me go
Em DLet me be, leave me alone
Em GThere's a light now there's a light
D Em C G DComing down my mountain side
Em GOh my my if lonely souls
D Em C G DI can feel it in my bones
(REPEAT Same Chords as verse 1 for verse 2 and 3 For 2nd and 3rd chorus use same chords as the 1st chorus above) THEN the outro same as intro Outro: C G D x 4
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z