Juris Fernandez – Missing You chords

Intro: G-C-D (2x)

G C DEverytime I think of you, I always catch my breath
G And I'm still standing here and you're miles away
C GAnd I'm wonderin' why you left
Em C DAnd there's a storm that's raging, Through my frozen heart tonight
(Do stanza Chords) I hear your name in certain circles And it always makes me smile I spend my tme thinkin' about you And it's almost driving me wild And there's a heart that's breaking down This long distance line tonight Chorus:
D G C D I ain't missing you at all,Since you've been gone away
G C DI ain't missing you,no matter what (I might say)
(Do stanza Chords) There's a message in thr wire And I'm sending you this signal tonight You don't know how desperate I've become And it looks like I'm losing the fight In your world I have no meaning Though I'm trying hard to understand And it's my heart that's breaking down This long distance line tonight (Repeat Chorus)
Em C And there's a message that, Im sending out, like a telegraph to your soul
Am C D And if I can't bridge this distance, Stop this heartbreak overload
(Repeat Chorus) Coda:
C D GSince you've been gone away, I ain't missing you
E And there's a storm that's raging
C DThrough my frozen heart tonight
(Repeat Chorus)
Please rate this tab: