Misc Unsigned Bands - City Harvest - Come Holy Spirit tab

G                           C
Come Holy Spirit fall on me now
G                                 C
I need Your anointing come in Your pwer
Am               D      Bm                 Em
I love You Holy Spirit, Youre captivating my soul
    Am       C                  D
And everyday I grow to love You more

Im reaching for Your heart
    D/F#)   Em
You hold my life in Your hands
Drawing me closer to You
           Am       D
I feel Your pow'r renews
           Bm       Em
Nothing compares to this place
            C   G/B         Amaj
Where I can see You face to face
 C              D             G
Anoint me Lord in Spirit and in truth
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z