Misc Unsigned Bands – The Andrea - So Much More tab

Capo on 1st fret

G		     Em7       G/F#	            G
Good heavens let go of the past you’ve had
G		         Em7 G/F#          G
I’m more alive with you than I’ve ever been
G		         Em7      C9	         G
I’m coming up with so much more to say
G	       Em7         G/F#	               G
Stay in and work up a sweat with me
G/F#		   Em7 
I’m guessing I’ll ask at any second
G/F#			Em7
You pull away as if to say that you’re not ready

G	C9		    Em7         C9
You’re worried we can’t make this work
       G                  C9	                 Em7         C9
I’m only holding back when you say all the right words
G 	           C9	         Em7                  C9
Sleep close to me and we’ll wrestle with the bed sheets
G 	             C9   	         Em7            C9	G    C9    G    G    C9    Em7	
Bring home the lies and I’ll make up the best cheats 

G	     Em7                   G/F#      G
It’s time I believed in your honesty
G	                   Em7         G/F#       G
Us right now is the best thing honestly
G		         Em7           G/F#	        G
Chords broken over dawn in the morning’s birth
G		  Em7                G/F#	                  G
Bite back at the shore from the window’s perch
G/F#		      Em7
I’m waiting for an answer and at any second
G/F#		                   Em7
I’ll pull away because I’m scared that you’re not ready


This is it I’m rejected yeah I know it’s true
I’m walking with ghosts who’ve escaped their tombs
Em7				       Asus4
I’m losing faith and crawling back to you


A heavy heart of gold, it can turn to stone
If the right girl comes to break your bones
Is this all we’re waiting for, another casualty of war
Sweetly release me
Please rate this tab: