Misc Unsigned Bands – Rachael Prior - He Cries chords

Am CThey say revenge is sweet
G A7I just can't wait to see
Am CI'm sick of all the fighting and hating on me
G A7You hurt him once
Am CWho's to say it's the last time
G A7Well I know soon enough he's gonna be mine
Am CHe cries when she's gone
G A7He cries when she's gone
Am CBut it still don't take back all the words she said
G A7Cuz they're still running round,
Am CGoing round in his head
Please rate this tab: