Misc Unsigned Bands – Broken Pin - Now Is The Time tab

"Now Is the Time" by Broken Pin

Intro: G C G D C G x4
Bridge: G


G            C G   D         C  G
Now is the time (time to break away)
G            C G  D        C   G
Now is the time (I won’t ever stay)
G            C G   D          C    G
Now is the time (seems like every day)
G            C G  D          C    G
Now is the time (symbolic waste away)

Prechorus: E A E A


             G                 D
And I don’t care if you don’t like us
           C                   G
‘Cause we probably don’t like you
G              D
Go on, try to stop us
             C               G
See, there’s nothing you can do
G                 D         
Nothing’s gonna change my mind
C            G
Hyperstatic overdrive
G          D         C
Epileptic suicide

Now is the time

Bridge: G

Verse 2: same as verse 1

Prechorus: E A E A


Solo rhythm: same as verse 1

Chorus Outro: same as intro Special thanks to Anthony Holt for the solo ;)
Please rate this tab: