Mr Bones And The Boneyard Circus – Haunted Wonderland tab

			     Haunted Wonderland - Mr. Bones and The Boneyard Circus
Tabbed by: dr.chan

Tuning: drop d

Riff AE|-----------------------------------------------------|B|-----------------------------------------------------|G|-----------------------------------------------------|D|--0--12--10--12--12--10--12--12--10--12/13--12--10---|A|--0--12--10--12--12--10--12--12--10--12/13--12--10---|D|--0--12--10--12--12--10--12--12--10--12/13--12--10---|
Riff BE|-----------------|B|-----------------|G|-----------------|D|-0-0--0-0-0-0----|A|-0-0--0-0-0-0----|D|-0-0--0-0-0-0----|
Intro - Riff A 8x Verse 1 - Riff B Haunted wonderland I can see, See her ghost in the fog saving me, Death will come and love will rise, Live my son and forget all the lies, That you are facing! Chorus - Riff A Seeing the light fade away from me, As I am falling down, Breaking every bone in my body, Trying to save you from haunted wonderland.. Repeat intro Riff A 4x Verse 2 - Riff B Haunted Fairy groves I can see, Seeing shadows caving over me Teach me how to live in these dark times All this pain and desperate cries Just stop this suffering! Repeat Chorus 2x Repeat intro Riff A 4x
Repeat Chorus 2x Ending Repeat intro Riff A 4x and end with a break! ************************************ | / slide up | \ slide down | h hammer-on | p pull-off | ~ vibrato | + harmonic | x Mute note | b Bend | pb Pre-bend | br Bend release | pbr Pre-bend release | brb Bend release bend ************************************
Please rate this tab: