Primal Scream – Velocity Girl tab

- from the NME C86 cassette -

[Explanation: First you strum each chord eight times (here for example a "D" means you 
the D-chord four times, so two D's in a row is eight times) and from the "I don't need 
to help me..." part onwards you strum each chord four times. So there you are, it's very simple!]

         D          D            A           A
Here she comes again, with vodka in her veins
             G             G               A           A
Been playin' with the spike - she couldn't get it right
             D           D       A            A
Splendour in silver dress, velocity possessed
              G           G          A          A
The world was hers and then it fell apart again

             D         A
I don't need anyone to help me
        G         A
No, not anyone at all
           D                      A
Because my so-called friends have left me and now
G               A
I don't care at all

         D      A        G   A            D      A   G  A
Leave me alone, leave me alone, leave me alone
Please rate this tab: