Seventh Day Slumber – Here With You chords

Here With You

Verse 1: 

C Em F (G) endWell I've been beat and I've been laughed at
And I've been drug through streets of pain And I've had people turn their back on me I have been called every name And I've felt loneliness and hunger And I felt helpless and betrayed And all the hurtful things you've done to me You know my love has never changed Chorus:
C Em F Am GYou drove the nails through my hand
I never gave up on you You placed the thorns on my head But I'm right here with you I'm here with you Verse 2: Well I took the sting of torture So you wouldn't feel the pain Well I was nailed upon a cross for you And child I'd do it all again
Please rate this tab: