Sum 41 – Scumfuck chords

Left handed
Sum 41
Screaming Bloody Murder
2010 Island Records
Submitted by:
Key: G

Tuning: Standard EADGBe

Chords used:
G -    320033
B/Eb - x698xx
Em -   022000
C -    x32010
G/B -  x2x003
F -    133211
D/F# - 2x023x
Bm -   x24432

Intro: Drumbeats

Em-C-G-B/Eb- x6

Verse 1:
Em C Guess I don't have to feel
G/B B/EbYour deadbeat offering
Em CWill burn in the gutter
G/B B/Eb In the older in the grave
EmYou've cursed your
C G/Bsilver spoon
B/Eb Em D/F# G B/Ebso black To die
G Bm Well what can I say?
EmI guess it's obvious
C Gyou would end up this way
BmWhen you live
Em F D/F# C Gamongst the dead
G Bm The best of luck
EmAs the one and only
C GResident Scumfuck
Bm Em F D/F# C GA victim or just a tragedy?
Verse 2:
Em BmI hear you talk
C GBut I don't hear you speak
Em BmYou don't make sense
C GYour mind is incomplete
EmI can't believe all the
Bmthings that you say
C GYou just can't get enough
EmWe'll all be waiting
Bmin just for the day
C GGuess your time is up!
(Repeat Chorus) Verse 3: Silence
Em B/EbAll that I need
C GIs time for me to breathe
Em B/EbDream little dreams
C GThat only I believe
Em B/EbNow that I see
C GBeyond the light
Em B/EbI know I'll be
C G(hold)I'll be alright
Please rate this tab: