Tenth Avenue North - Healing Begins chords version 2

Healing Begins - Tenth Avenue North    key:D

 D  D2  D  D2
 D  A  Bm  G

D A So you thought you had to keep this up
Bm All the work that you do
G So we think that you're good
D A And you can't believe it's not enough
Bm All the walls you built up
G Are just glass on the outside
D/F# G Asus4 So let 'em fall down
D/F# G Asus4 There's freedom waiting in the sound
D/F# G Asus4 When you let your walls fall to the ground
D/F# G Asus4 We're here now
D/F# G Asus4 We're here now o-oh {2ND TIME ONLY}
Bm G D Asus4 This is where the healing begins, oh
Bm G D Asus4 This is where the healing starts
Bm G D When you come to where you're broken within
Asus4 Bm G D The light meets the da-a-a-ark
Asus4 Bm G D Asus4 The light meets the da-A-A-A-ark [VERSE 2]
D A Afraid to let your secrets out
Bm Everything that you hide
G Can come crashing through the door now but
D A Too scared to face all your fear
Bm So you hide but you find
G That the shame won't disappear
Em7 D/F# G Sparks will fly as grace collides
Asus4 Em7 With the dark inside of us
D/F# So please don't fight
G This coming light
Asus4 Em7 Let this blood come cover us
D/F# G Asus4 His blood can cover us
D/F# G Asus4 (2x)
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z