The Maddigans - Brahsky I Hate You chords

The Maddigans
Brahsky I Hate You
Say It Loud
Submitted by:

Key: D

Tuning: Standard EADGBe

Chords used:
D -    xx0232
A -    x02220
Bm -   x24432
G -    320033
D/F# - 2x023xx


Silence: D--A--Bm--G

D A oh whoa oh whoa
Bm G oh whoa oh whoa
Verse 1:
Bm G A Hey you in the blue
why you're failing
D A G I've got news for you
BmI'm not bothering
G AHey you it's true
it's getting grounded
D A Let's make it easy
G patience leaving
G D/F# I think it's time
Ato know you
G Turn your best while
Dleaving the rest for me
A Gbut I'm not listening
DI say whoa getting hard
Ato breathe when you're..
G D...saying lies that honestly
Gdon't entertain your eyes
DI filled these games
A that I don't bring
Post chorus 1: Bm--G-- Verse 2:
Bm Just because you
G Agot the looks doesn't
mean we overlook the
D Acommon sense and intelligence
G Bm GSo I gave up you better read
Acoz I got the means to get
D A Gthis party started started
(Repeat Refrain and Chorus)
Post chorus 2: G-D/F#-A-G-D/F#-Bm-G-D/F#-A-G--G--
Interlude: A-Bm-G-- x2 Bridge:
A Bm ohh hoo hoo
G ohh hoo hoo
A Bm ohh hoo hoo
G-- ohh hoo hoo
(Repeat Refrain) (Repeat chorus twice) Outro: Bm(hold)-G(hold)
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z