The Milk Carton Kids – Snake Eyes chords ver. 2

Snake Eyes - The Milk Carton Kids
Capo: III
Time: 3/4
Tuning: Standard
Tabbed by: Thajerkstar

Em GSwing low, swing low
C B7For to carry me home
Am B7 EmIn fire the skies of red
C GMy breath's gone cold
C B7A kiss from the coal
Am7 D GA blanket of snow overhead
Cm GSlow, holy roller
A7 D D7/EbIt's just rock and roll
Em GHold your tears
C B7Where they've hung all these years
Am B7 EmDown from the heavens above
Instrumental: C-G-C-B7-Am7-D-G-Cm-G-A7-D-D7/Eb
Em GOh snake eyes
C B7You had better disguise
Am B7 CAll that appears of thee
C GPray for love
C B7From the heavens above
Am7 D GLaid in the ashes below
Am7 D G G7Laid in the ashes below
A7 D Em-G-C-B7Laid in the ashes... Belooooooow
Am7 D7 GLaid in the ashes... Below
Please rate this tab: