Vashti Bunyan - Winter Is Blue chords version 1

first line :  Capo 0 ( + 1\2 ton )
second line : Capo 6
third line :  Capo 4

A         Em7   D         A
D         Am7   G         D
Ab D#m7 C# Ab Winter is blue, Living is gone
C# AbSome are just sleeping, In spring they'll go on
A Em7 D A D Am7 G D
Ab D#m7 C# Ab Our love is dead, Nothing but crying
D Bm A G Em D
C# A#m AbLove will not find even, One more new morning
Chorus: C D G Em F G C Am
B C# F# D#mWhy must I stay here, Rain comes I'm sitting here
C D Bm A F G Em D
Abm C# A#m AbWatching love moving, Away into yesterday
Winter is blue, Everything's leaving Fires are now burning, And life has no reason I am alone, Waiting for nothing If my heart freezes, I won't feel the breaking Chorus
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z