Wilson Jackie – Lonely Teardrops tab


Date: Sat, 20 Dec 1997 16:26:51 -0500
From: Andrew Rogers 
To: guitar@olga.net
Subject: ./w/wilson_jackie

                           "Lonely Teardrops"
             (Berry Gordy, Jr. - Tyrone Carlo - Gwen Gordy)


	  (Shoo-be-do-bop bop-pow) Hey, hey
Em (Shoo-be-do-bop bop-pow) Hey, hey
C D [N.C.] (Shoo-be-do-bop bop-pow) Hey, hey My heart is crying, crying
Verse: C Lonely teardrops Cm My pillow never dries G Lonely teardrops D [N.C.] Come home, come ho-o-o-o-o-ome G Just say you will, say you will (say you will) Em [3: to coda] Say-ay you will (say you will) C D [N.C.] Hey, hey (say you will) [1: My heart is crying, crying] [repeat verse 1] Bridge: C Just give me another chance Cm For our romance G Come on and tell me B7 That one day you'll return 'cause C Every day that A7 You've been gone away D [N.C.] D [N.C.] G [N.C.] You know-a my heart does nothing but burn Crying [repeat verse; to coda as indicated] Coda: G Hey, hey (say you will) Em Say it right now, baby (say you will) G Come on, come on (say you will) Em Say that you........ (say you will) G Say it right now, baby (say you will) Em Yeah, come on, come on (say you will) G Yeah, come-a right on back [fade]
Please rate this tab: