Yuki Kajiura - Fake Wings chords version 1

Dm Am7Shine bright morning light
B C DmNow in the air the spring is coming.
Dm Am7Sweet blowing wind
B C DmSinging down the hills and valleys.
B AmKeep your eyes on me
Gm B AmNow we're on the edge of hell.
Dm Am7Dear my love, sweet morning light
B C Dmwait for me, you've gon much farther, too far.
First D-moll is on 5th frets. TJ
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z