Hillsongs - Stronger chords

Highlighted       Show chord diagrams
          C9         D        G
There is a Love that came for us
        C9    D        G
Humbled to a sinner's cross
             C9         D     Em
You broke my shame and sinfulness
          C9      D   G
You rose again victorious   (Back to Intro)

        C9         D     G
Faithfulness none can deny
           C9         D           G
Through the storm and through the fire
        C9          D       Em
There is truth that sets me free
     C9          D        G
Jesus Christ who lives in me

	G                 D
You are stronger, You are stronger
       Em               C9
Sin is broken, You have saved me
      G                  D
It is written, Christ is risen
      C9       D       G
Jesus You are Lord of all

     C9       D      G
No beginning and no end
          C9        D    G
You’re my hope and my defense
            C9        D        Em
You came to seek and save the lost
       C9        D       G
You paid it all upon the cross

So let Your Name be lifted higher
Be lifted higher
G             D
Be lifted higher
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z