Sonny And Cher - What Now My Love chords

Highlighted       Show chord diagrams
What Now My Love:Sonny And Cher.
#14 in 1966.

#1. (Capo 3rd fret for original.)
            G                     C    G
What now my love, now that you've left me?
          Am    D7              G
How can I live, through another day?
                              C     G
Watching my dreams turning to,
           Am     D7           G   G7
And all my hopes, into bits of clay.

             C    Am   D       Bm  Em
Once I could see, once I could feel.
         Am    D             G   G7
Now I am numb, I've become unreal.
           Eb     F         Bb   Gm
I walk the night, without a goal,
               Am     D              Am   D7
Stripped of my heart, stripped of my soul.

            G                   C   G 
What now my love, now that it's
           Am     D7            G
I feel the world, closing in on me.
                               C     G
Here come the stars, tumbling around me.
            Am   D7                   G G7
There's the sky, where the sea should be.

            C     Am  D           Bm   Em
What now my love, now that you've gone?
         Am    D            G  G7
I'd be a fool, to go on and on.
             Eb    F            Bb  Gm
No one would care, no one would cry,
            Am    D           Am  D7
If I should live, if I should die.

            G                  C   G
What now my there is nothing.
        Am    D      G
Only my last, good...bye.(This line x6)Fade.

A sixties smash from Kraziekhat.

Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z