Bob Dylan - I Shall Be Released chords

I Shall Be Released  Bob Dylan In Concert // G=E , Am=F#m . Bm=G#m . D7=B7 . 
G AmThey say everything can be replaced
Bm Am G D7Yet every distance is not near
G AmSo I remember every face
Bm Am G D7Of every man who put me here
G AmI see my light come shining
Bm Am GFrom the west unto the east
G AmAny day now Any day now
Bm Am GI shall be released
2.Yonder down here in this lonely crowd Is a man who swears hes not to blame All day long I hear him crying out so loud, Crying out that hes been framed, Chorus 3. They say every man needs protection They tell me everything must fall Yet I swear I see my reflection, Somewhere so high above this wall. Chorus I see my light come shining From the west unto the east Any day now, any day now I shall be released x 4 Comments plesase to thx and have fun
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z