Brad Sucks - Making Me Nervous tab version 1

Dm                                          F
  one step at a time donít be living on the line
                 G                          Dm
  i donít need a friend i got morbid on the mind
Dm                                          F
  sunshine in my brain making everyone complain
               G                            Dm
  radio in the heart donít be being so strange
Dm                                     F
  i think iím losing it baby where you been
            G                       Dm
  everybody says that youíre moving again
Dm                                         F
  i donít wanna be right baby every single night
                     G                       Dm
  i could tell you a thing about taking your time
Dm               F               G             Dm
  itís making me nervous yeah
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z