Brooke Fraser – Almighty tab

Verse 1: 

Em7          C            G        D/G 
Baring all I stand here before you 
Em7     C      G 
All my hurts exposed 
       Em7                        G 
In the depths of my despair I cry out to you, 
D/G        Em7  C  G  D/G 
make me whole 
         Em7           C               G      D/G 
There is nothing I can do to make you love me more, 
        Em7          C                G    D/G 
Nothing I can do to make you love me less 
      Em7                C              G 
I get on my knees and lift my hands to worship 
D/G  Em7    D  G 
and confess 


G   D/F#    Em7      C 
You are the Lord God Almighty 
  G  D/F#      Em7  C 
I fall at your feet 
G     D/F#        Em7           C 
And I fall oceans short of your glory 
        G     D/F#            Em7  C 
Yet you stoop down to make me great 
         Em7 G  Em7  C  G 
Almighty God 


Verse 2: 
Em7            C             G 
Every day I choose again to love you 
   Em7         C        G 
To keep your word in my heart 
        Em7               C          G 
Give it all to you now Lord, I will surrender 
           Em7  C  G 
Take every part
Please rate this tab: