Blaenavon – Let Me See What Happens Next chords

Bb6 Eb Gm/DTake a look at my face i've been dying for you
Bb6 Eb Gm/DTo be my Daisy Grace
Bb6When I saw you there you said:
Bb6 Eb Gm/D"I'm scared" (oooooooooooh)
Bb6 Eb Gm/DThere's coffee by the kitchen sink
Bb6It'll help you stay awake
E6 Gm/DThrough the bitterest winters
Bb6We'll hibernate tonight
Eb Gm/D Bb6 Eb Gm/D(Oooooooooooooooh)
Gm Gm/C Gm/EbIt swims around you like a mist
Gm7 Gm7/D Gm/EbA thousand figures that exist
Gm7 Gm7/C Gm7/EbLet me see what happens next
Bb6 Eb Gm/DI'll place it on the tip of my tongue
Bb6Wait a minute while it bursts again
Eb Gm/DAnd makes me young
Bb6I could drown myself in this...
Eb Gm/D(Ooooooooooh)
Bb6 Eb Gm/DThis bliss (ooooooooh)
Gm Gm/C Gm/EbYou scrub your skin, it can't be kissed
Gm7 Gm7/D Gm7/EbEach piece requires a different lip
Gm7 Gm7/C Gm7/EbLet me see what happens next
Please rate this tab: