City Harvest Church – Here Is Love chords

Here Is Love
Words & Music by David Yem

[|| A / / / | F#m / / / | C#m / / / | D / / / ||]

(verse 1)
[A]Down at the [F#m]cross I found my [C#m]way
You came and [D]met meForgiveness flowed down from a tree
In You I'm made clean (verse 2) Amazing grace that rescued me Out of my sin Restored redeemed, forever free In You made Holy (pre chorus) [Bm]How could I say [E]thanks To [Bm]You who gave us [E]all (chorus) [A]Here is Love poured out so freely [E] Here is Love that captivated [Bm]all of me At [F#m]Calvary[E] [A]
Here is Love Your arms wide open [E]Here is Love
Your Mercy draws me [Bm]closer To [F#m]You my [E]Lord (verse 3) The prince of Peace our ransom paid A flood of Mercy This life I live, my offering Unto the King [|| D / / / | Bm / / / | A/C# / / / | E / / / ||] (bridge) [D]The Cross I [Bm]see That rugged [A/C#]tree Tells of [E]Grace and Mercy [D] Redemption's [Bm]blood all over me[A/C#] Living [E]in Your beauty
Please rate this tab: