Gus Dapperton – I Ascend chords


D C#m A Bm A

D C#m APolluted cries will soak my grave
Bm ABut its already pouring
D C#m APolluted skies, will own the day
Bm ASo Ill stay until morning
D C#m AI used to lie, composing face
Bm AThat I was done exploring
D C#m AI did not try, to go away
Bm ABut there was nothing for me
C#m Amaj7 E D C#mYou dont read my name
D Amaj7The same
Please rate this tab: