Hans Bollandsaas - Moments tab version 1


Hans Bollandsaas
- Moments

Standard tuning (EADGBe)
Capo in 3th.  

Intro: Some fingerplayin' on each chord. C Am F e-----------0------|-----------0------|-----------1------| B---3/5/3-1-1------|---3/5/3-1-1--- --|---3/5/3-1-1------| G-----------0------|-----------2------|-----------2------| D---3/5/3-2-2------|---3/5/3-2-2------|---3/5/3-2-3------| A-----------3------|-----------0------|-----------3------| E-----------0------|-----------0------|-----------1------|
Vers: C now I'm standing in this room Am remember the day I was your groom F C all I ever wanted, I had in you C and I don't regret the day Am when I told you I would stay F C your sweet kiss, on the couch by night Interlude almost same as Intro, just some small variations. Ref. F C joyful moments F C secrets that we share, the love we make Am C i wanna say that I'm sorry for a thousand things F C but I'm much to far away Am I wanna be with you love F G C so I'm sorry that I can't come home Mellomspill samme som Intro med litt variasjon. Ref. Am C I wanna be with you love, F G C so I'm sorry that I can't come home ------------- Peace out^^, Langskjær..
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z