Malukah – Reignite chords

Em C D EmHope can drown lost in thunderous sound
Em C D EmFear can claim what little faith remains
Em C D ABut I carry strength from souls now gone
Em C DThey won't let me give in...
Em C DI will never surrender
Em EmWe'll free the Earth and sky
C DCrush my heart into embers
Am Em C D Am Em C DAnd I will reignite...
Am Em C D AmI will reignite
(same chord structure as above) Death will take those who fight alone But united we can break a fate once set in stone Just hold the line until the end Cause we will give them hell... I will never surrender We'll free the Earth and sky Crush my heart into embers And I will reignite... I will reignite. Thanks to leen verhoek who figured out the A's and Am's. If there are any problems or mistakes, dont hesitate to contact me.
Please rate this tab: