Rufio – Countdown tab

2003 Nitro Records
Submitted by:

Key: D

Tuning: Standard EADGBe

Chords used:
G -    320033
A -    x02220
F#m -  244222
Bm -   x24432
A/C# - x476xx
D -    xx0232


Guitar 2:e|-2---5---2---0---5---0---|B|---3---3---3---3---3---3-|G|-------------------------|D|-------------------------| x10A|-------------------------|E|-------------------------|
Guitar 1: G-A-F#m-G x4, G-A-Bm-A/C# Verse 1: Bm Make up your mind G We're hurting inside D Every single breath I A take is spitting out your name Bm We'll see in time G This choice is not mine D You can't see my answer A cos my heart is simply dead Refrain 1: G The gate swung A No hurting her Bm Your mind's closed A/C# Just let me in G This countdown A is breaking me Bm A/C# Just don't leave
Guitar 2: G A Bm A/C#e|-10-------|-12-------|-14-------|-17-------|B|----10----|----10----|----15----|----15----|G|-------11-|-------11-|-------16-|-------14-|D|----------|----------|----------|----------|A|----------|----------|----------|----------|E|----------|----------|----------|----------| x2 x2 x2 x2
Chorus: D A/C# Bm My timing's off A G It moves like your own A When you said it's all done D A/C# Bm Your clinginess A G tore up my mind A While I'm gone you'll still be with me Post Chorus: Guitar 1: G-A-F#m-G-G-A
Guitar 2:e|-2---5---2---0---5---0---|B|---3---3---3---3---3---3-|G|-------------------------|D|-------------------------| x6A|-------------------------|E|-------------------------|
Be with me Verse 2: Bm You try saying D everything's over D and try saying A everything's gone Bm Any single problem G in your wondering mind D The problem is A my ordinary life Refrain 2: G The gate swung A No hurting her Bm A/C# Your mind's closed (Repeat Chorus) Interlude: G-A-Bm-D x2 Bridge: G Can't take back A F#m what you said long Bm A G ago No time for A F#m Bm A apologies I know G A Don't be denying it F#m Bm A Then we've had it all G A I'm waiting trying F#m Bm A I keep holding on Bm G Bm A on on (Repeat Chorus) Outro: Bm-G(hold)
Please rate this tab: