The Black Box Revelation - Rattle My Heart chords

Rattle My Heart - The Black Box Revelation

Absolutely not sure about "Today we have a name" & "What a knocking sound she calls"

Intro:	 E A D  x4

Verse 1
E A DThe infinite days are over
E A DToday we'll have a name
E A D Get off your cloud she yells
E A DThe flowers I carry with me
E A DThe sweet smell of her hair
E A DBefore dusk falls she'll be
E A Dmine
E A I said ra-ra-ra-ra-ra-ra rattle my
E A D E A Dheart Rattle my heart
Verse 2
E A DShe'll be so excited
E A DI'll take her everywhere
E A D E A D Be my everything girl
E A DThe night had fallen quickly
E A DThe moon lit her road
E A D What a knocking sound she
E A Dcalls
E A E A DI said ra-ra-ra-ra-ra-ra rattle my heart
E A E A D ra-ra-ra-ra-ra-ra rattle my heart
E A E A D ra ra ra ra ooh rattle my heart
and so on..
Tap to rate this tab
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z