Fat Freddys Drop – Dark Days chords

tabbed by James van Rooyen

Intro and first part: Eme--0--0--0--0--------------------------------------------------------B--0--0--0--0--------------------------------------------------------G--0--0--0--0--------------------------------------------------------D--2--0--0--0--------------------------------------------------------A--2--2--4--3--------------------------------------------------------E--0--0--0--0--------------------------------------------------------
Learning to breathe again for the first time In so long now Learning to see again through my pride Learning to speak again from my heart Learning to be a friend for the first time for the first time in so long for so long (x7) ***Second part: Hang on the Em, add bass fills and harmonics Feel like I'm losing time when I worry 'cos yesterday won't change Starting to free my mind from the shadow of doubt that keeps me in darkness ***Third part: Chords: Em D Bm C
Em Dtesting the air outside
Bmmy chamber
Cinto the danger
pushing my limits high to the red line and over and why have i waited so long for so long (x6) oh why have I waited? why have I waited, yeah well it's hard to be happy in a world that's so cruel where the weak just get weaker where the powerful feud where the children go hungry while the soldiers stand by lay down your weapons take hold of your lives and when will we learn that it's hate that breeds hate only love is the cure don't leave it too late get up, and feel it the truth that won't wait if we choose to do nothing then we take all the blame Finish with intro chords.
Please rate this tab: