Juris Fernandez – Cherish chords

Intro: D-C-G-D

D C GSo tired of broken hearts and losing at this game
D G BmBefore I start this dance, I take a chance in telling you
D C I want more than just romance, You are my destiny
G I can't let go, baby can't you see
D G D-ACupid, Please take your aim at me
D G Em ACherish the thought, of always having you here by my side
D G Em ACherish the joy, You keep bringing it into my life
(Im always singing it)
D G Em Cherish your strength, You got the powet to make me feel food
Bm G D APerish the thought of ever leaving, I never would
(Do Stanza Chords) I was never satisfied with casual encounters I can't hide my need for two hearts that bleed With burning love, That't the way its got to e *Rome and juliet, they never felt this way, I bet So don't underestimate my point of view (Repeat Chorus) Adlib: D-C-G-G-Bm (repeat * and Chorus)
Please rate this tab: