Tenth Avenue North – Healing Begins chords

*ORDER Verse 1,Pre-Chorus,Chorus,Verse 2,Pre-Chorus,Chorus,Bridge,Chorus*

D D2 D D2 D D2 D D2 (play full measures)
D D2 So you thought you had to keep this up
D All the work that you do
D2 So we think that you're good
D D2 And you can't believe it's not enough
D All the walls you built up
Are just glass on the outside [PRE-CHORUS]
D G Asus So let 'em fall down
D G Asus There's freedom waiting in the sound
D G Asus When you let your walls fall to the ground
D G Asus We're here now
D G Asus We're here now o-oh {2ND TIME ONLY}
Bm G D Asus This is where the healing begins, oh
Bm G D Asus This is where the healing starts
Bm G D When you come to where you're broken within
Asus Bm G D The light meets the da-a-a-ark
Asus Bm G D Asus The light meets the da-a-a-a-ark [VERSE 2] measure of D and D2
D D2 Afraid to let your secrets out
D Everything that you hide
D2 Can come crashing through the door now but
D D2 Too scared to face all your fear
D So you hide but you find
That the shame won't disappear [BRIDGE]
G D G Sparks will fly as grace collides
Asus G With the dark inside of us
Asus So please don't fight
G This coming light
Asus G Let this blood come cover us
D G Asus D G Asus D G Asus His blood can cover us
*End with a measure of D and D2*
Please rate this tab: